Tags

, ,

We may familiar with brown eyeshadow for daily look. It’s like a must have shades. And every brand from drugstore to high end always releases the brown shades.

I have few brown shades too. Some of them even look similar. Well, we never get wrong with brown shades, right.

But, I do like some different look. I love bright palette on my face. I love blue, purple, yellow, pink, red, orange, green, and just name that bright. I’ll love it. Because that bright colors bring a pop and fresh looks on my face. And somehow makes me feel younger.

Unfortunately, those bright color a little tricky to wear. But again, tricky doesn’t mean impossible.

So, in this article, I will show you a few looks, using some different bright color for daily look. Yes, it will give you a surprising effect. But, I promise, it will be fresh and different. A normal different. And still suitable for everyday looks.

Screen shot 2015-04-12 at 9.28.56 PM

pink & gold eyeshadow

Screen shot 2015-04-12 at 9.29.34 PM

yellow and black eyeshadow

20150412_205322_zpsvrr8qzvj

blue and grey eyeshadow

Hope you like the looks. Don’t be afraid to create and experience a new look. Who knew that will be your new best signature face. Life is too short to have only one lovely look.

Thank you for visit, and hope it’s inspired.

Love,
Indah

